No. Every assessment you have already taken has been scored. Sign in to the app and your history is there, from your first assessment onward.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article